建设美好明天

关于我们

关键词:可持续发展

我们的保证,您的安心

作为一家位于马来西亚和帕劳的国际酒店集团,Invictum Development Limited公司团队由具备数十年专业领域知识及全球市场眼光的房地产、项目推广及业务拓展顾问组成。

我们为您带来增值回报

作为卓越业内服务和综合创新解决方案的首选,我们拥有无可比拟之优势,且对绝佳的投资机会有着敏锐的洞察力。

您的嘱托,我们的责任

卓越的服务、诚信、社会责任感与环保理念构筑起我们工作的基石,我们在全球范围内帮助客户实现投资组合多样化,并为我们周围的社区提供服务。

我们的项目

公司有幸获准于天堂岛帕劳建设首个最大规模且造价高达数百万美元的高档度假别墅Areca Residences,为豪华海岛生活定义现代新标杆。

帕劳被誉为 “海底世界七大奇迹”之一,这里以其维护良好的原生态水域、多样的珊瑚礁、环境优美的景色与丰富的动植物资源闻名世界。 因此,天堂岛帕劳吸引了无数来自世界各地的游客到此钓鱼、划船、徒步旅行、观光、潜水、浮潜或进行关于淡水水母等野生动物的探险游等户外休闲活动。这里的淡水水母很独特,可以与人共游而不会蛰伤游客。

Areca Residences位于Ngchesar地区,坐落在连接新首都Melekeok和旧首都Koror以及Airai国际机场的主干道上。仅需10分钟,即可抵达公寓附近的海滩。度假别墅预计占地547,800平方米(5,896,470平方英尺),这里被山脊与瀑布环抱,最大限度地保留了自然地形,努力为环境友好贡献微薄之力。

本公寓用地被划分为住宅区、与大片绿地相连的内部路网用地。 为给当地居民与外国人共同生活的这一终身社区带去良好的服务并团结大家,所开发项目将包括一系列综合设施,如休闲水疗中心、俱乐部酒吧、儿童游乐园、零售市场、社区中心、饭店及诊所等。 这些都将给住户在居住期间带去轻松愉快的居住体验。

我们非常高兴可以为有意在帕劳觅得一处专属豪华度假别墅并做长期投资的人士提供这样一个绝佳机会。您的投资将促进帕劳的教育、健康、就业、环境保护等多个领域的发展,进而提升本地居民的整体生活水平。

联系我们

让我们保持沟通

总部

马来西亚

Suite 4A(1), Level 4, Main Office Tower, Financial Park Complex, Jalan Merdeka, 87000 Federal Territory of Labuan, Malaysia

分公司

帕劳

#103 Harbour View Apartment, Malakal Koror State Palau, P.O. Box 401061

Building a
Better Tomorrow

About Us

one word: sustainability

Our Assurance, Your Peace of Mind

As an international hospitality group based in Malaysia and Palau, our team at Invictum Development Limited consists of real estate, project marketing and business development consultants with decades of professional and global expertise.

We Deliver Value-Added Returns

Being the leading choice for industry service excellence and integrated innovative solutions, we tread where others don’t, possessing a keen eye for exceptional investment opportunities.

Your Calling, Our Responsibility

Exceptional service, integrity, social responsibility and environmental protection make up the cornerstone of what we do as we diversify our portfolio across the globe and serve the communities around us.

Our Projects

Invictum Development Limited is privileged to lead the first and largest development of multi-million dollar premium resort villas, Areca Residences on the paradise island nation of Palau, setting new standards of modern tradition to luxury island living.

Named as one of the 7 Wonders of the Underwater World, Palau is known for its strong preservation of its pristine waters, reefs, untarnished luscious landscapes and abundant flora and fauna. As such, the island country attracts tourists from all over the globe who enjoy recreational outdoor activities such as fishing, boating, nature trekking, sightseeing, diving, snorkelling and wildlife exploration like its freshwater jellyfish, one of its kind in the world where tourists can swim along with without being stung.

Areca Residences will be located in Ngchesar. It is well-connected along the main road to the new capital of Melekeok and to the old capital of Koror, as well as to the international airport at Airai. It is also located 10 minutes away from the nearest beach. The resort villas will occupy 547,800sqm (5,896,470 sqft) of land, bound by the natural hill ridges and falls as part of our environmentally-friendly efforts to preserve its natural terrain.

The area is zoned into housing clusters, internally well-connected to road networks and bountiful greenery. In order to serve and unite the life-long communities of both local residents and foreigners, the development will include a comprehensive range of facilities such as a retreat & spa complex, a club bar, children play parks, a retail market square, a community centre, F&B outlets, a medical clinic, and more. These provide a relaxing stay for any duration of time.

We are pleased to offer this exciting opportunity to interested parties who are looking to own an exclusive luxury resort villa in Palau and profit from its long-term gains. Your investments will benefit the nation of Palau by contributing back to their society in the areas of education, health, employment, environmental protection and more, thus improving the population’s overall standard of living.

 

Contact Us

let’s continue the conversation

Headquarters

Malaysia

Suite 4A(1), Level 4, Main Office Tower, Financial Park Complex, Jalan Merdeka, 87000 Federal Territory of Labuan, Malaysia

Branch Office

Palau

#103 Harbour View Apartment, Malakal Koror State Palau, P.O. Box 401061